What's On

Rachel Padley – ‘Crafted for Christmas’

A vibrant, colourful exhibition showcasing tempting gift ideas for the Christmas season.

Thursday 30 November - Wednesday 10 January
Admission free

Kate Wrigglesworth – ‘Inside & Out’

Expressive paintings depicting colourful landscapes and interiors.

Thursday 7 December - Wednesday 3 January
Admission free

The Limehouse Golem (15)

Bill Nighy takes the lead in this gothic murder mystery set in London’s dangerous Limehouse district in 1880.

Wednesday 20 December - 7.30pm; Thursday 28 December - 7.30pm; Saturday 30 December - 7.30pm
Tickets: £8.00 (£7.50) (plus 65p per ticket fee if booked online) 1hr 47mins, AD)))

The Limehouse Golem (15)

Bill Nighy takes the lead in this gothic murder mystery set in London’s dangerous Limehouse district in 1880.

Thursday 28 December - 7.30pm; Saturday 30 December - 7.30pm
Tickets: £8.00 (£7.50) (plus 65p per ticket fee if booked online) 1hr 47mins, AD)))

The Party (15)

A night that begins with sophistication and champagne ends up with arguments, shouting and a pointed gun.

Friday 29 December - 7.30pm; Tuesday 2 January - 7.30pm; Thursday 4 January - 1.30pm
Tickets: £8.00 (£7.50); Matinee: £6.50 (£5.50) (plus 65p per ticket fee if booked online) 1hr 11mins

The Limehouse Golem (15)

Bill Nighy takes the lead in this gothic murder mystery set in London’s dangerous Limehouse district in 1880.

Saturday 30 December - 7.30pm
Tickets: £8.00 (£7.50) (plus 65p per ticket fee if booked online) 1hr 47mins, AD)))