FAMILY

Thoroughly Modern Millie

PODYS 10th Anniversary show transports you back to 1920s New York in this musical extravaganza.

Friday 23 February - 7.00pm; Saturday 24 February - 1.30pm & 7.00pm

The W Factor Final 2018

The W Factor returns to Number 8 to showcase the talents of young people in Wychavon.

Monday 19 March - 7.30pm

OINK!

Cropthorne-with-Charlton C of E First School presents OINK! based upon the classic tale of The Three Little Pigs.

Thursday 22 March - 1.30pm; Friday 23 March - 6.30pm

OINK!

Cropthorne-with-Charlton C of E First School presents OINK! based upon the classic tale of The Three Little Pigs.

Friday 23 March - 6.30pm

Early Man (PG)

The latest stop-motion animation from Aardman, set at the dawn of time Early Man follows caveman Dug and his friend Hognob.

Friday 30 March - 4.00pm; Saturday 31 March - 7.30pm; Tuesday 3 April - 1.30pm; Tuesday 10 April - 11.00am

Early Man (PG)

The latest stop-motion animation from Aardman, set at the dawn of time Early Man follows caveman Dug and his friend Hognob.

Saturday 31 March - 7.30pm; Tuesday 3 April - 1.30pm; Tuesday 10 April - 11.00am

Coco (PG)

Animated musical fantasy following a young boy on a journey to discover his family history.

Thursday 5 April - 11.00am; Friday 13 April - 1.30pm

Early Man (PG)

The latest stop-motion animation from Aardman, set at the dawn of time Early Man follows caveman Dug and his friend Hognob.

Tuesday 10 April - 11.00am

Morgan & West: More Magic for Kids!

Time-travelling magicians Morgan and West bring their marvellous magic show to Number 8, full of crazy capers for the young, old, and everyone in-between!

Wednesday 11 April - 2.30pm

Coco (PG)

Animated musical fantasy following a young boy on a journey to discover his family history.

Friday 13 April - 1.30pm

Senior Youth Theatre

Exciting and creative drama sessions giving young people age 12+ the chance to develop their acting skills in a fun, friendly atmosphere.

Wednesdays weekly, 25 Apr - 11 Jul 6.00pm - 7.30pm (no class 30 May)

There Was An Old Lady Who Swallowed A Fly

The People’s Theatre Company bring one of the world’s best loved nursery rhymes to life, complete with sing along songs, colourful animal characters and heart-warming family fun.

Tuesday 29 May - 2.30pm  

Peter Rabbit (PG)

Peter Rabbit’s feud with Mr. McGregor escalates to new heights in his first big screen animated adventure.

Wednesday 30 May - 11.00am; Thursday 31 May - 1.30pm