FAMILY

What a Knight!

A hilarious musical adventure performed by pupils from Cropthorne-with-Charlton CE First School.

Friday 31 March - 7.00pm

Number 8 Youth Theatre

These enjoyable classes are perfect for young people who would like to develop acting skills and stagecraft friendly and relaxed environment.

Wednesday 5 April - 4.15pm/6.00pm

The LEGO Batman Movie (U)

LEGO Batman stars in his own animated big-screen adventure.

Saturday 8 April - 3.00pm; Friday 14 April - 1.30pm; Wednesday 19 April - 11.00am

Sing (U)

A down-on-his-luck koala tries to save his theatre by hosting a singing contest in this animated comedy.

Tuesday 11 April - 11.00am; Tuesday 18 April - 1.30pm

The LEGO Batman Movie (U)

LEGO Batman stars in his own animated big-screen adventure.

Friday 14 April - 1.30pm; Wednesday 19 April - 11.00am

Oliver in the Overworld

Join Krazy Kat Theatre Company for this madcap musical adventure following the adventures of a little deaf boy.

Thursday 20 April - 2.30pm

Number 8 Youth Theatre

These popular classes are ideal for young people who would like to develop acting skills, stagecraft and techniques in a fun, friendly atmosphere.

Weekly on Wednesdays                    Summer Term: 3 May - 12 July   (no classes 31 May)      

Peppa Pig: My First Cinema Experience

Join Peppa for nine brand new episodes plus on screen entertainment so little ones can sing, dance and play along.

Tuesday 30 May 11.00am; Thursday 1 June 1.30pm   1hr 9mins

Peppa Pig: My First Cinema Experience

Join Peppa for nine brand new episodes plus on screen entertainment so little ones can sing, dance and play along.

Thursday 1 June 1.30pm   1hr 9mins

NT Live: Peter Pan

A delight for children and adults alike, this wondrously inventive production directed by Sally Cookson was captured live at the National Theatre.

Saturday 17 June - 2.00pm