What's On

Senior Youth Theatre

Develop acting skills and learn stagecraft techniques in a fun, friendly atmosphere.

Weekly Wednesdays 13 Sep - 13 Dec, 6.00pm - 7.30pm (no class 25 Oct)

Rachel Padley – ‘Crafted for Christmas’

A vibrant, colourful exhibition showcasing tempting gift ideas for the Christmas season.

Thursday 30 November - Wednesday 10 January

Kate Wrigglesworth – ‘Inside & Out’

Expressive paintings depicting colourful landscapes and interiors.

Thursday 7 December - Wednesday 3 January

Breathe (12A)

Andrew Garfield and Claire Foy star in this true story of a couple who overcome the odds to live a full life together.

Monday 11 December - 10.30am & 7.30pm (ST); Tuesday 12 December - 7.30pm; Thursday 14 December - 1.30pm

Breathe (12A)

Andrew Garfield and Claire Foy star in this true story of a couple who overcome the odds to live a full life together.

Tuesday 12 December - 7.30pm; Thursday 14 December - 1.30pm

Christmas Singalong

Join Pershore Community Choir in The Foyer for a festive sing-along!

Tuesday 12 December - 8.00pm

Breathe (12A)

Andrew Garfield and Claire Foy star in this true story of a couple who overcome the odds to live a full life together.

Thursday 14 December - 1.30pm

NT Live: Young Marx

Rory Kinnear (The Threepenny Opera, Penny Dreadful, Othello) is Marx and Oliver Chris (Twelfth Night, Green Wing) is Engels, in this new comedy written by Richard Bean and Clive Coleman.

Thursday 14 December - 7.00pm

A Pirouette Christmas Tale

Pirouette Dance School treat us to a magical Christmas tale.

Friday 15 December - 7.00pm

American Made (15)

Tom Cruise stars in this outrageous, true story of a hustler and pilot, unexpectedly recruited by the CIA.

Saturday 16 December - 7.30pm

ROH: The Nutcracker

A young girl’s enchanted present leads her on a wonderful Christmas adventure in this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.

Sunday 17 December - 2.00pm; Thursday 21 December - 7.15pm

The Man Who Invented Christmas (PG)

Festive drama about the origins of Charles Dickens’ A Christmas Carol, starring Dan Stevens, Christopher Plummer and Jonathan Pryce.

Monday 18 December - 10.30am & 7.30pm; Tuesday 19 December - 7.30pm

The Limehouse Golem (15)

Bill Nighy takes the lead in this gothic murder mystery set in London’s dangerous Limehouse district in 1880.

Wednesday 20 December - 7.30pm; Thursday 28 December - 7.30pm; Saturday 30 December - 7.30pm

ROH: The Nutcracker

A young girl’s enchanted present leads her on a wonderful Christmas adventure in this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.

Thursday 21 December - 7.15pm

Paddington 2 (PG)

Darkest Peru’s most lovable bear is back, spreading joy and marmalade wherever he goes in this enchanting family adventure.

Friday 22 December - 1.30pm & 7.00pm; Saturday 23 December - 7.00pm; Tuesday 26 December - 5.00pm; Wednesday 27 December - 1.30pm & 7.00pm; Thursday 28 December - 11.00am

The Limehouse Golem (15)

Bill Nighy takes the lead in this gothic murder mystery set in London’s dangerous Limehouse district in 1880.

Thursday 28 December - 7.30pm; Saturday 30 December - 7.30pm

Lily & the Snow Bear

Lily loves snow! Setting off to explore, she discovers a trail of footprints and a big surprise.

Friday 29 December - 2.30pm

The Party (15)

A night that begins with sophistication and champagne ends up with arguments, shouting and a pointed gun.

Friday 29 December - 7.30pm; Tuesday 2 January - 7.30pm; Thursday 4 January - 1.30pm

The Limehouse Golem (15)

Bill Nighy takes the lead in this gothic murder mystery set in London’s dangerous Limehouse district in 1880.

Saturday 30 December - 7.30pm

Berliner Philharmoniker: New Year’s Eve Gala Concert

Join us to celebrate the end of 2017 with the Berliner Philharmoniker’s glittering New Year’s Eve Gala Concert broadcast live from Berlin!

Sunday 31 December - 4.00pm

The Party (15)

A night that begins with sophistication and champagne ends up with arguments, shouting and a pointed gun.

Tuesday 2 January - 7.30pm; Thursday 4 January - 1.30pm

Number 8 Readers’ Group – January

Number 8 Readers’ Group meets once a month to explore and discuss a wide variety of books from a range of genres in a relaxed and sociable environment.

Tuesday 2 January - 7.45pm

Penny Overton – ‘Natural Perspective’

An exhibition exploring the relationship between land, sea and sky.

Thursday 4 - Wednesday 24 January

The Death of Stalin (15)

The Soviet dictator lives out his final days and chaos erupts after his death.

Thursday 4 January - 7.30pm

Stronger (15)

The inspirational true story of Jeff Bauman (Jake Gyllenhaal) who lost his legs in the Boston Marathon bombing.

Friday 5 & Saturday 6 January - 7.30pm